top of page

Farewell Team Blue ~


22nd December 2017 - Farewell Dinner

"Goodbye" - Have you ever wonder why it is so hard to say that word out?

Perhaps because the world is full of uncertainty? Or perhaps it is because we fear that what is meant to be temporary may turn out to be everlasting and there may not be a hello again in future? But whatever it is, saying goodbye means change, and change rarely comes along with immediate acceptance.



Regardless of how long someone has been a part of my life; be it five years, five months, or even 5 weeks, the impact they had made will always remain with me - even after we bid farewell. But for me personally, I know that I am never good in maintaining long-lasting friendship / relationship, hence with every goodbye, it will most likely leads to going our own separate ways.


We Just Love To Sing

Sad as it may sound and even harder to have to deal with it, repeatedly. But I guess that's just life.



As we countdown to 2018, it means I am getting closer to a brand new start, in a brand new project. Though absurd, but I am still somehow unable to believe that everything is coming to an end. 5 months ago, I was still a newbie and 5 months later, I am on my way to start a new project. It just felt so ... surreal! Though 5 months may be short, but it is definitely long enough for relationship to foster. Frankly speaking, I didn't expect myself to be able to get along well with almost everyone in this team, but I am kind of glad that I managed to. I am honoured to have work alongside all of you and also lucky enough to have found a minority within who enjoys singing as much as I do. As we approached the end of the project, I would like to express my sincere apologies for any trouble caused as well as my gratitude to each and everyone who taught and guided me how to handle a handful of not-so-nice customers. Though I am still not an expert in IT, but I did learnt something from all of you. All the best to everyone in your new projects or future endeavours! Thank you for the laughters, fun moments, and the memories!


Goodbyes are not forever.

Goodbyes are not the end. They simply mean "I'll miss you, until we meet again!"

Ciao ~

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page